Community Forums

Find answers, ask questions, and connect with our community around the world.

Home Forums Nutrition Favorite Vegan Recipes Reply To: Favorite Vegan Recipes

• Cornelia

October 1, 2021 at 12:50 pm

<div>Tofu Meatball Recipe</div><div>
    </div>Here it is. I am a cook that doesn’t measure anything I use. I use what I think would work and sometimes it does and sometimes it doesn’t lol I just cook based on experience so it takes me a while to figure out how much of what I used. So understand when you make this you will have to adjust some ingredients based on the consistency of the raw mixture. <div>
    </div><div> 1 block of firm tofu, drained and crumbled </div><div>1 slice of Ezekiel bread, crumbled </div><div>1-2 tbsp starch (corn, tapioca or arrowroot will all work), use 1 first and add more if needed </div><div>1/4 cup coconut aminos </div><div>2 tsp ground mushroom powder </div><div>1 tsp black pepper </div><div>1 tsp hot sauce
    Broth as Binder if needed